ICC Under-19 World Cup 2012 teams

Explore information on ICC Under-19 World Cup 2012 played in Australia. Get live scores, schedule, statistics of ICC U-19 WC begins from August 11, 2012. Sixteen team participate in tournament and divide into following four groups.
Group A : Australia, England, Nepal and Ireland
Group B : Pakistan, New Zealand, Scotland and Afghanistan
Group C : West Indies, India, Zimbabwe and Papua New Guinea
Group D : Sri Lanka, South Africa, Bangladesh and Namibia.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: