15 players announced for T20 Series against Australia & ICC World T20 in Sri Lanka

Lahore July 17, 2012: Pakistan Cricket Board today announces the following 15 Players for the T-20 series against Australia in UAE and also for ICC World Twenty 20, 2012 scheduled in Sri Lanka. Muhammad Hafeez has been announced as T20 Captain till the end of 2012. The players are:

1. Mohammad Hafeez – Captain
2. Imran Nazir
3. Nasir Jamshed
4. Asad Shafiq
5. Umar Akmal
6. Shoaib Malik
7. Kamran Akmal – W/K
8. Shahid Afridi
9. Abdul Razzaq
10. Yasir Arafat
11. Sohail Tanvir
12. Umar Gul
13. Mohammad Sami
14. Saeed Ajmal
15. Raza Hasan


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: